Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise



Name Designation Email
Shri. Swapnil Tembe, IASDeputy Commissionerdc-wgh[at]nic[dot]in
Shri. Dolrich B G Momin, MCSAdditional Deputy Commissioner and Project Director, DRDA
Shri. Tennystar R Marak, MCSAdditional Deputy Commissioner
Smti. Mary Lisa K Marak, MCSAdditional Deputy Commissioner
Smti. Winje R G Momin, MCSAdditional Deputy Commissioner
Smti. Rojalinda D SHira, MCSAdditional Deputy Commissioner
Smti. Rezia Ch Sangma, MCSExtra Assistant Commissioner
Smti. Ruby Balkambe R Sangma, MCSExtra Assistant Commissioner
Shri. Raj Kumar Hajong, MCSExtra Assistant Commissioner
Shri. Saljagring G Momin. MCSExtra Assistant Commissioner

Deputy Inspector General of Police ( Western Range)

Name Designation Email
Shri. C. Venkata Subba Reddy, IPSDy.IGP (WR)Turadigwr[dot]wgh-meg[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Anil K Sangma, MPSDy.SP( WR) Tura

West Garo Hills DEF

Name Designation Email
Shri. Vivekanand Singh, IPSSuperintendent of Policesp[dot]wgh-meg[at]nic[dot]in
Shri. Krison R Marak, MPSDy.SP (HQ)
Shri.Vikash Kumar, IPSSub Divisional Police Officer, Dadenggre
Shri.Challang Ch Momin, MPSSub Divisional Police Officer, Raksamgre

Sub-Division Office

Name Designation Email
Shri. Vibhor Aggarwal, IASSub Divisional Officer, Dadenggresdo[dot]dadenggre-meg[at]gov[dot]com
Shri. Nipon Hajong, MCSSub Divisional Officer, Raksamgre

C&R D Blocks

Name Designation Email
Shri. Dolrich B G Momin, MCSProject Director, DRDA
Smti. Shelley Ch Momin, MCSBDO, Gambegre
Shri. Pittingson R Sangma, MCSBDO, Demdema
Shri. Manoranjan R Marak, MCSBDO, Rongram
Smti. Chekame A Sangma, MCSBDO, Tikrikilla
Shri. Cheman D Shira, MCSBDO, Dadenggredadengcrd2020[at]gmail[dot]com
Shri. Emanuel Megam Sangma, MCSBDO, Selsellaselsellacrdblock[at]gmail[dot]com
Dr. U.T. SangmaBDO, Dalu

Public Works Department

Name Designation Email
Shri. K.K. MawaAddidtional Chief Engnieer
Shri. John F.D. ShiraAEE, NH Sub Division No II
Shri. Chonseng SangmaSuperintending Engineer, PWD (Rds) Tura Circle
Shri. Fernend C MominExecutive Engineer, PWD Building Division
Shri. Sanjive K MarakExecutive Engineer, (Rds) Tura North Divisioneepwdturanorth[at]gmail[dot]com
Smti. Fernette W MominExecutive Engineer, NH cum Tura Central Division
Shri. Ferdinand G MominExecutive Engineer, NEC Tura

Line Department

Name Designation Email
Shri. Sengchalak D ShiraDistrict Transport Officer
Dr. Inberth C MarakSuperintendent, Tura Civil Hospital
Dr. Bijay Deb BarmaDMHO, Turadmho[dot]wgh[at]gmail[dot]com
Shri. H.P.N MarakDistrict Urban Planner
Shri. L.Ch MarakGeneral Manager, DCICgmdcic[dot]wgh-meg[at]gov[dot]in
Dr. (Ms) A.R MarakDistrict A.H and Vety Officer, Tura
Dr. R.Ch SangmaJoint Director, A.H and Vety Dept, Tura
Smti. Annie Winda M SangmaDistrict Horticulture Officer
Smti. Purnima K SangmaDistrict Agriculture Officer