O/o The Deputy Commissioner ( Election)

Lower Babupara

Tura, West Garo Hills


Who is who:

Sl.No Name Designation email
1 Shri. Swapnil Tembe, IAS District Election Officer
2 Smti. R. D. Shira, MCS Additional Deputy Commissioner( Election)
3 Shri. R. K Hajong, MCS Extra Assistant Commissioner ( Election)  
4 Shri. Jackie R Marak Asst. System Engineer  
5 Shri. S. Banai Asst. System Engineer  

Area of Operation:

  • Conduct of Election to 2-Tura (ST) parliamentary Constituency comprising the whole of Garo Hills District
  • Conduct of Election the Constituencies of West Garo Hills District
  • Revision of Electoral Rolls and implementation of EPIC
  • Demarcation of Polling Station

Important links :

Electoral Roll:Click here

Claims and Objectives: Click here

Forms for the Electors: Click here

national Voters Service Portal: Clcik here

Schedule for Special Summary: Click here

Form 12 D: Click here