Deputy Commisioners Office


District Administration
Name Designation email id Holding Charges
Shri. Jagdish Chelani, IAS Deputy Commissioner dc-wgh[at]nic[dot]in
Smti. Tangchiring K Sangma, MCS Additional Deputy Commissioner Establishment Branch, General Branch
Shri. Dolrich B. G. Momin, MCS Additional Deputy Commissioner PD DRDA, Land Acquisition, PIO RTI, Relief and rehabilitation, Revenue and Distaster Management,Meghalaya Survey School, Tura
Smti. Winje R G Momin, MCS Additional Deputy Commissioner District Planning Officer, District Arts and Culture, Birth Certificate, Certificate- Caste, Domicile, PRC and Income Certificate, Registration  Branch, Nazarath Branch, Tura Town Beautification, Library Archives at Bungalow, Skill Development
Smti. Rojalinda D Shira, MCS Additional Deputy Commissioner Election
Shri. Saljong R Marak, MCS Additional Deputy Commissioner Judiciary Branch (Executive Court),  Arms and Explosive Branch
Shri. Albert G Momin, MCS Additional Deputy Commissioner Development Branch, Bakijai, OSD, MPSC Cell, Asstt. Development Commissioner, Aadhaar Enrollment, Census, District Housing
Shri. Daplin D Sangma, MCS Assistant Commissioner Development Branch (through ADC), Census (through ADC), Caste , Domicile and Permanent Residential Certificate, Nazarath Branch (thorugh ADC)
Smti.Cherime W. R Sangma, MCS Assistant Commissioner Birth and Death Registration, Caste, Domicile and Permanent Residential Certificate
Shri. Saljagring G Momin, MCS Assistant Commissioner Revenue Branch ( through ADC), Birth and Death Certificate, Caste certificate, Domicile certificate, PRC ( through ADC)
Shri. Raj Kumar Hajong, MCS Assistant Commissioner Cooperative Societies, Birth and Death Registration, Election ( through ADC)